EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Venkita S. Suresh

Group Medical Director, Kauvery Hospitals, India
Email: gmd@kauveryhealthcare.com


Board of Subject Editors

Dr. D. Senguttuvan

Chief Consultant Paediatrician, Kauvery Hospital, Trichy
Email: drsenguttuvan@kauveryhealthcare.com

Dr. N. Suchitra

HOD and Senior Consultant, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Kauvery Hospital, Trichy
Email: drsuchitra@kauveryhospital.com

Dr. Iyappan Ponnuswamy

Chief Radiologist, Kauvery Hospital, Chennai
Email: driyappan@kauveryhospital.com

Dr. G. Jos Jasper

HOD, Brain and Spine Surgery, Kauvery Hospital, Trichy
Email: drjosjasper@kauveryhospital.com

Dr. Lakshmanan

Senior Consultant Anesthesiology, Kauvery Hospital, Tirunelveli
Email: drlakshmanan@kauveryhospital.com

Dr. K. Senthil Kumar

HOD Anaesthesiology and Toxicology, Kauvery Hospital, Trichy
Email: drksk@kauveryhospital.com

Dr. P. Saravana Kumar

HOD Critical Care, Kauvery Hospital, Trichy
Email: drsaravanakumar@kauveryhospital.com

Dr. Meganathan

Consultant Paediatrician, Kauvery Hospital, Trichy
Email: drmeganathan@kauveryhospital.com

Dr. Yamini Kannappan

Psychiatry, Kauvery Hospital, Chennai
Email: dryamini@kauveryhospital.com